Published on Nov 22, 2016

VLAD PUTIN IS HE CLONE OF JULIUS CAESAR! ANTICHRIST OBAMA IS AKHENATEN ! MICHELLE/MICHEAL OBAMA IS NEFERTITI! MICHEAL JACKSON IS BUST FOUND IN A PYRAMID. WAKE UP. SATANIST CLONE PEOPLE…IT’S CALLED GOLEM!!! VIDEO FROM NEAR MIDNIGHT AND BLACK CHILD LIFE or DEATH INFO that YOU NEED to WATCH! My YouTube page, like my life, is dedicated to exposing EVIL & sharing the TRUTH! Our Pres. is the ANTICHRIST! JESUS, ( Yahusha), is OUR SAVIOR & HE is the ONLY WAY to the FATHER, OUR CREATOR. All HELL is about to break lose. YOU better be on TEAM JESUS…or you will face OUR CREATOR alone…& TRUST ME….You don’t want that. PLEASE share my videos with everyone that you know! Share my videos on your facebook page, etc. “Their blood will be on YOUR HANDS, if you don’t warn them”. I AM a WATCHMAN of the WALL.

